Mark Minter, Chair

Erik Hellum, Vice Chair

Tracie Cohen, Secretary

Brian Eccleston, Treasurer

Lisa Ahmad
Kelly Brown
Nick Childs
Jason D’Amore
Amy Harclerode
Mary Hefner
Zoe Henriquez
Chris Kalyvas
Peter Kohnstamm
Rajeev Lalwani
Katy Loria
Peter J. Madonia
Cristyne Nicholas
Edward Oppedisano
James Palmisciano
Tom Peer
Jeanne Radvany
John Ravitz
Alex Sade
Mary Smart
Melina Vourlekis
Bill Wise
Desmond Yuen

Laura deBuys, President & Executive Director
Francile Albright, Director of Education
Claire Allen, Director of Membership
Clayton Bushong, Director of Programming, Marketing, and Theater Operations
Amy Cole, Director of Communications
Chad Newman, Manager of Development and Communications
Jovan Perez, Theater Manager
Victoria Sunko, Controller

Plus a talented team of filmmakers, educators, ushers, projectionists, and concessionists.


The Picture House Regional Film Center Inc., is a tax-exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. It was formed in 2004 under the name The Pelham Picture House Preservation, Inc.